Parent Page: Departments & Centers id: 25647 Active Page: Faculty & Staffid:26072

Health Administration & Policy Faculty

Dale Bratzler

Dale Bratzler, D.O., MPH
Chair & Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor

Edwin Ibay

Edwin (Gerry) Ibay, J.D.
Assistant Professor & Vice Chair

Davlyatov Ganisher

Ganisher (Gani) Davlyatov, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
MHA Program Director

Joseph Geresi

Joey Geresi, J.D., MHA
Assistant Dean for Student Services & Lecturer

Rahma Osman

Rahma Osman, MHA
IPE Project Manager

Junying Zhao

Daniel Sledge, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Mark Woodring

Mark Woodring, DrPH, FACHE
Assistant Professor

Health Administration & Policy Adjunct Faculty

  • Brooke Cink, Lecturer
  • Bruce Dart, Associate Professor
  • Ed Hamilton, Lecturer
  • Susan Henderson, Lecturer
  • Scott Henley, Lecturer
  • Jennifer Lepard, Lecturer
  • Mandy Newman, Lecturer
  • Gregory Orewa, Lecturer
  • Ann Paul, Lecturer
  • Todd Roberts, Lecturer
  • Mubeen Shakir, Lecturer

Health Administration & Policy Staff

Cyndie Clubb

Cynthia "Cyndie" Clubb
Assistant to the Chair
Department of Health Administration & Policy and
Department of Occupational & Environmental Health